Sunday, May 07, 2006

The Glove 'Remastered' Blue Sunshine Tracklisting

Blue Sunshine

Video: 'Orgy'

Video: 'Punish Me With Kisses'

Der forligger pt to release dato'er i 2006.
Den 5 juni og "august".

Double deluxe edition remastered.

CD 1

Like An Animal
Looking Glass Girl
Sex Eye Make Up
Mr. Alphabet Says
A Blues In Drag
Punish Me With Kisses
This Green City
Perfect Murder
The Man From Nowhere (Original Instrumental Mix)
Mouth To Mouth (Landray Vocal Mix)
Punish Me With Kisses (Hedges 7" Mix)
The Tightrope (Original Instrumental Mix)
Like An Animal (12" Club?, What Club? Mix)

CD 2

Like An Animal (Robert Smith Vocal)
Looking Glass Girl (Robert Smith Vocal)
Sex Eye Make Up (Robert Smith Vocal)
Mr. Alphabet Says (Alternative Robert Smith Vocal)
A Blues In Drag (Alternative Robert Smith Vocal)
Punish Me With Kisses (Robert Smith Vocal)
This Green City (Robert Smith Vocal)
Orgy (Robert Smith Vocal)
Perfect Murder (Alternative Robert Smith Vocal)
Relax (Alternative Robert Smith Vocal)
The Man From Nowhere (Alternative Instrumental Mix)
Mouth To Mouth (Robert Smith Vocal)
Opened The Box (A Waltz) (Robert Smith Vocal)
The Tightrope (Robert Smith Vocal)
And All Around The Mermaids Sang (AKA Torment) (Robert Smith Vocal)
Holiday 80 (AKA Mine Eye Offends Me (Instrumental)


Anonymous Anonymous said...


12:04 AM  
Anonymous mart trab said...

yeah, hurra!!!

12:05 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home